Check availability

Reviews

We, but also future travelers, want to know everything about your stay in our hotel! Every day we strive to give every guest a memorable experience. We thank you for sharing this with us.
The processing of reviews may take some time.
Magnifico hotel, con una ubicación perfecta dentro del área histórica. excelente desayuno y magnificas habitaciones y spa. todo muy grato.
Written by Andres Salas on 06-25-2018
Nous avons séjourné dans votre hôtel pour le week-end de l'ascension. accueil superbe, cadre très agréable, très bel hôtel et très calme, luxe total, personnel disponible à tous moments et toujours souriant. déjeuner et repas copieux . hôtel à recommander et à refaire
Written by maquin on 05-13-2018
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à bruges dans le cadre exceptionnel du duke's palace. un grand merci à tout le personnel, très professionnel, aimable et chaleureux. vive la belgique! aux futurs voyageurs, réservez directement sur le site de l'hôtel.
Written by Jean-François et Caroline Rougé on 05-10-2018
Took my wife for her birthday and stayed for two nights, hotel staff were all very friendly and helpfull making us feel we was part of their family. room was very clean and quiet. we had a meal in the resturant which was top class and very reasonable. the hotel has plenty of longe areas and the terrace is a great place to chill and enjoy the gardens. would highly recommend this hotel.
Written by Michael Pike on 08-14-2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez vous. calme et raffinement était au rendez-vous. le personnel, très attentionné, a répondu à toutes nos attentes. l'emplacement est idéal, à deux pas de l'hyper centre animé, offrant un magnifique jardin au calme. nous avons hâte d'y retourner.
Written by Mélanie on 05-03-2017
Magnifique rien a dire mon hotel preferé a brugges
Written by pro tech routes on 09-11-2016
Un rêve !! À partir de l'enregistrement jusqu'au départ ! que des notes 10/10 ! facile d'accès en voiture accueil parfait, agrémenté par un surclassement de chambre (merci encore à la demoiselle à l'accueil dont j'ai oublié le nom) personnel performant et très aimable chambre top propreté jusque dans les derniers coins petit déjeuner parfait restauration exquise, chanceux avec le temps d'avoir pu déjeuner / dîner dehors enfance du beau jardin toutes les parties de l'hôtel de la grande classe, un havre de paix clientèle mixte avec des jeunes couples avec et sans enfants jusqu'aux gens âgées moi, je n'ai plus besoin de tripadvisor pour bruges ! https://www.tripadvisor.com/showuserreviews-g188671-d815288-r411863476-hotel_dukes_palace_bruges-bruges_west_flanders_province.html#
Written by BACK Jean on 08-29-2016
beautiful hotel and very nice room, which was very clean with a lovely view over the garden. the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. the hotel is very central to bruges and a great base for getting out to local attractions. fabulous beds which were extremely comfortable, lovely bathroom with a great shower. only negative was i would have expected waiter service breakfast instead of self service in a five star hotel and there was no option to have anything cooked to order eg. eggs benedict or similar. but overall, lovely hotel we enjoyed our stay very much.
Written by Judith Vasey on 07-16-2016
Ons 8-daags verblijf in dit hotel was een voltreffer. de vriendelijkheid van het personeel, de hygiëne op de kamer, het rijke buffet elke morgen, de behulpzaamheid... in één woord: fantastisch! ook de kamer zelf was een pareltje, neem daarbij nog de historische rijkdom van het hotel en onze vakantie kon niet meer stuk ondanks het minder goede weer. bedankt en we komen zeker nog terug!
Written by Jef Eggermont on 07-08-2016
Wij wilden graag opnieuw logeren in onze eigen stad om onze verjaardag te vieren. de dag voor onze aankomst werden we jammer genoeg geconfronteerd met het overlijden van een naast familielid. ondanks dit gebeuren hebben we de rust in het hotel kunnen ervaren. het was goed dat we niet annuleerden. alles was verzorgd van bij de ontvangst tot het verlaten van het hotel.ik blijf het echter wel jammer vinden dan kleine hondjes niet toegelaten zijn in een draagbare bench (afgesloten).
Written by Sigrid D'Hont on 06-14-2016
The hotel was excellent, clean and quiet. the staff was exceptional in arranging transportation, a personal tour and recommendations for dinner. very highly recommended.
Written by Daniel Carroll on 06-12-2016
Nous avons séjourné dans votre établissement les 18 et 19 février et désirons marquer notre entière satisfaction de tous vos services. l'accueil et la gentillesse du personnel, le luxe et le confort dans tout l'établissement nous ont ravis, nous reviendrons très certainement.
Written by Christine Dralants-Parmentier on 02-25-2016
Deux jours d'immersion dans le luxe total. l'hôtel est tout simplement magnifique avec une ambiance jazzy cosy somptueuse. petit-déjeuner plus que top. personnel très aimable. en un mot, parfait!!!
Written by Florence Legrain on 02-24-2016
Merveilleux et exceptionnel!!! l'hôtel est un vrai palace, le confort, la gentillesse, la propreté, le charme, petit déjeuner extraordinaire, tout est là!!!
Written by Cosseron on 02-11-2016
My wife & i stayed for 4 nights from the 25th october ( room 417 ) & we would just like to thank all the hotel staff for making our stay so very enjoyable. nothing was too much trouble for the reception staff booking a restaurant or a taxi , our chambermaid who always had a smile to the girls who turned the bed down each evening & left a " goodnight chocolate " . the staff in the bar & the breakfast area were great & the service was first class. well done all the dukes palace team , thanks to you , our stay was brilliant.
Written by Alan Ebbs on 10-31-2015
We stayed the 19-21 aug and thought the hotel was very nice - the facilities and service was excellent. we did have one issue though, we were both horribly bitten throughout both nights (despite the windows being closed) - i think we were in room 220. i wanted to raise this with you before leaving a review with hotels.com etc. please let me know if you'd like to discuss! thanks!
Written by Alys Collins and Calvin Dass on 08-25-2015
Thank-you so much for making our silver wedding celebration a truely memorable experience from the moment we arrived to the time we had to regretfully pack up our bags and leave. a very special hotel. adrian & gillian
Written by Adrian Thompson on 08-06-2015
Wij bezochten het hotel al paar keer om lekker te apperitieven en te eten. nu, begin augustus, de kans gehad om te overnachten! wat een verrassing ! wij kregen een suite aangeboden met alles erop en eraan. hartelijk dank hiervoor aan alle verantwoordelijken. het was echt onvergetelijk. de sauna-wellness is gewoon prachtig. het ontbijt super! het was echt "a night to remember"! we voelden ons duke an duchess! wij komen zeker terug om dan te genieten van de prachtige wellness & sauna en het volledige hotel. dank van harte !!!
Written by Van Den Bossche Johan on 08-05-2015
Ons bezoek aan "bistro dukes" was een aangename verrassing. we werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en op onze wenken bediend. het uitzicht op de tuin, midden in de stad, was adembenemend. het eten was zeer verzorgd en superlekker. we gaan alvast nog terug. zeker een aanrader, ook voor de bruggeling!
Written by Els Inghelbrecht on 07-23-2015
I just wanted to say my wife and i had a fantastic 2 night stay with you at dukes palace. i so looking forward to coming back at christmas and bringing some friends with me to sample the wonderfull hospitality. many thanks to all of your staff mike and tracey
Written by mike whitehouse on 06-02-2015
Zijn er geweest weekend van 27 maart gewoon super ,lekker eten vlotte bediening niets is te veel als je wat vraagt wordt met een glimlach opgelost, een aanrader bedankt en zeker tot de volgende.
Written by Van boven lea on 03-30-2015
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans votre établissement. nous avons apprécié le service et les conseils pour trouver un restaurant. la chambre située au 5eme étage était très bien. le petit déjeuner était parfait. nous reviendrons lors d.un prochain séjour à bruges.
Written by Sophie lefilliatre on 09-16-2014
Excellent séjour a l hotel, encore un moment d exception, remerciement a samuel, très très pro ;a bientôt
Written by duquesnoy on 07-06-2014
Nous avons été ravis de notre séjour en amoureux. petit déjeuner excellent (tant sur le choix que la qualité).le personnel sympathique.
Written by moral vargas on 06-05-2014