Check availability

Reviews

We, but also future travelers, want to know everything about your stay in our hotel! Every day we strive to give every guest a memorable experience. We thank you for sharing this with us.
The processing of reviews may take some time.
Wij wilden graag opnieuw logeren in onze eigen stad om onze verjaardag te vieren. de dag voor onze aankomst werden we jammer genoeg geconfronteerd met het overlijden van een naast familielid. ondanks dit gebeuren hebben we de rust in het hotel kunnen ervaren. het was goed dat we niet annuleerden. alles was verzorgd van bij de ontvangst tot het verlaten van het hotel.ik blijf het echter wel jammer vinden dan kleine hondjes niet toegelaten zijn in een draagbare bench (afgesloten).
Written by Sigrid D'Hont on 06-14-2016
The hotel was excellent, clean and quiet. the staff was exceptional in arranging transportation, a personal tour and recommendations for dinner. very highly recommended.
Written by Daniel Carroll on 06-12-2016
Nous avons séjourné dans votre établissement les 18 et 19 février et désirons marquer notre entière satisfaction de tous vos services. l'accueil et la gentillesse du personnel, le luxe et le confort dans tout l'établissement nous ont ravis, nous reviendrons très certainement.
Written by Christine Dralants-Parmentier on 02-25-2016
Deux jours d'immersion dans le luxe total. l'hôtel est tout simplement magnifique avec une ambiance jazzy cosy somptueuse. petit-déjeuner plus que top. personnel très aimable. en un mot, parfait!!!
Written by Florence Legrain on 02-24-2016
Merveilleux et exceptionnel!!! l'hôtel est un vrai palace, le confort, la gentillesse, la propreté, le charme, petit déjeuner extraordinaire, tout est là!!!
Written by Cosseron on 02-11-2016
My wife & i stayed for 4 nights from the 25th october ( room 417 ) & we would just like to thank all the hotel staff for making our stay so very enjoyable. nothing was too much trouble for the reception staff booking a restaurant or a taxi , our chambermaid who always had a smile to the girls who turned the bed down each evening & left a " goodnight chocolate " . the staff in the bar & the breakfast area were great & the service was first class. well done all the dukes palace team , thanks to you , our stay was brilliant.
Written by Alan Ebbs on 10-31-2015
Thank-you so much for making our silver wedding celebration a truely memorable experience from the moment we arrived to the time we had to regretfully pack up our bags and leave. a very special hotel. adrian & gillian
Written by Adrian Thompson on 08-06-2015
Wij bezochten het hotel al paar keer om lekker te apperitieven en te eten. nu, begin augustus, de kans gehad om te overnachten! wat een verrassing ! wij kregen een suite aangeboden met alles erop en eraan. hartelijk dank hiervoor aan alle verantwoordelijken. het was echt onvergetelijk. de sauna-wellness is gewoon prachtig. het ontbijt super! het was echt "a night to remember"! we voelden ons duke an duchess! wij komen zeker terug om dan te genieten van de prachtige wellness & sauna en het volledige hotel. dank van harte !!!
Written by Van Den Bossche Johan on 08-05-2015
Ons bezoek aan "bistro dukes" was een aangename verrassing. we werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en op onze wenken bediend. het uitzicht op de tuin, midden in de stad, was adembenemend. het eten was zeer verzorgd en superlekker. we gaan alvast nog terug. zeker een aanrader, ook voor de bruggeling!
Written by Els Inghelbrecht on 07-23-2015
I just wanted to say my wife and i had a fantastic 2 night stay with you at dukes palace. i so looking forward to coming back at christmas and bringing some friends with me to sample the wonderfull hospitality. many thanks to all of your staff mike and tracey
Written by mike whitehouse on 06-02-2015
Zijn er geweest weekend van 27 maart gewoon super ,lekker eten vlotte bediening niets is te veel als je wat vraagt wordt met een glimlach opgelost, een aanrader bedankt en zeker tot de volgende.
Written by Van boven lea on 03-30-2015
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans votre établissement. nous avons apprécié le service et les conseils pour trouver un restaurant. la chambre située au 5eme étage était très bien. le petit déjeuner était parfait. nous reviendrons lors d.un prochain séjour à bruges.
Written by Sophie lefilliatre on 09-16-2014
Excellent séjour a l hotel, encore un moment d exception, remerciement a samuel, très très pro ;a bientôt
Written by duquesnoy on 07-06-2014
Nous avons été ravis de notre séjour en amoureux. petit déjeuner excellent (tant sur le choix que la qualité).le personnel sympathique.
Written by moral vargas on 06-05-2014